Home

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Mr. Puzzle online store!


Advanced Search
Next postage date Friday 26th April 2019 Australian National holiday ANZAC Day 25th Full details

More Views

Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

$190.91
Only 0 left

Availability: Out of stock

Quality
Price
Value
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
aewsitjvs;orbikmdr;tynub Review by anonamos
Quality
Price
Value
it i always out of stock i haven't bought the product but i have used the product before it is a good quality product but it is always out of stock (Posted on 22/03/2019)
It's never in stock Review by Puzzle boi
Price
Value
Quality
I want it but it is never in stock. (Posted on 7/02/2019)
I love it but it is extremely expensive Review by JB
Price
Value
Quality
I really love the design and quality of this puzzle but it is extremely high in price... otherwise I would recommend this puzzle (Posted on 6/01/2019)
fun but expensive Review by laelae
Quality
Price
Value
its the funnest puzzle I've ever played cost is high (Posted on 29/11/2018)
Amazing puzzle Review by Travis
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely amazing puzzle not only in the multiple (and I really do mean multiple) steps it takes to complete, but in the quality of the puzzle itself. Additionally this puzzle has a little false secret to throw you off finding the real goal. I don’t want to say too much as it would possibly spoil it for some, but what I will say is don’t give up until you feel you have found the real lotus flower or have explored every part of the puzzle.

Remember: “Until you understand the reason for the name it can be said you have not solved the puzzle.”

To address some of the other reviews, It seems price is the biggest issue for a lot of people. What they need to understand is these puzzles are handmachined, made of quality aluminium, look amazing, and would take hours upon hours to verify each puzzle works as intended. Additionally they need to be shipped from overseas to Australia (in this case). Quality costs money people. It is far from the most expensive puzzles out there, but you need to decide if owning a high quality premium puzzle is worth the cost.

To those looking for another high quality puzzle (or series of puzzles) I suggest looking into Revomaze! Most likely starting in Blue or if you like a harder puzzle/maze, look at the Bronze or above. They are another amazing high quality machined puzzle (that cost a little more than the Lotus) and in my opinion is worth every cent....To put it in a time scale, it took me around an hour to complete the Lotus, and yet I have around 20 hours invested in my Bronze Revomaze and I still haven’t completed it.

Keep puzzling everyone! (Posted on 20/11/2018)
It's an amazing puzzle but very expensive! Review by sody99
Price
Value
Quality
I absolutely loved this puzzle it is very intricate but one of the most fun you will ever solve. It has very high quality and great design took me a while to solve but a great overall puzzle. Although, the puzzle is amazing and one of the best to ever solve it is very expensive I only bought it because I love solving hard and intricate puzzles but this is for sure one of if not the most expensive puzzle I have ever purchased. (Posted on 13/11/2018)
Very fun puzzle Review by Saoirse
Price
Value
Quality
This puzzle incorporates designs from famous puzzles into one streamlined aluminium design. I really like it because it is fun to hold and play with while discovering it's secrets. The hint on the box helps you to stay focused and solve the whole puzzle. The Lotus is the key to enlightenment!

My only complaint is that I definitely prefer purple over blue. I would like to have some colour choices. Maybe add interchangeable colour covers to the puzzle! Yay! (Posted on 13/11/2018)
I think it’s awsome Review by I_Puzzle_Nerd
Quality
Price
Value
I think it’s great and awesome but I think the price should go down because of I’ve never seen a puzzle so expensive, also what about the people that have a small budget but want to solve puzzles but they can’t because all the fun ones are stupidly expensive
(Posted on 6/11/2018)
Easily the best puzzle I have solved,I am a YouTuber who like to solve puzzles Review by Jake
Value
Quality
Price
Hi,this puzzle is probably the best puzzle I have solved (Posted on 29/10/2018)
Easily the best puzzle I have solved,I am a YouTuber who like to solve puzzles Review by Jake
Value
Quality
Price
Hi,this puzzle is probably the best puzzle I have solved (Posted on 29/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Website currency converter