Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Mr. Puzzle online store!


Advanced Search
Wil Strijbos FIRST BOXSmall number in stock now!

More Views

Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

$216.36
Only 0 left

Availability: Out of stock

Value
Quality
Price
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beautiful build - didn't seem that hard Review by Dennis
Price
Value
Quality
I'm anything but a puzzle expert, but found this puzzle to be relatively easy - not understanding the high difficulty rating. The build is absolutely beautiful, however. A really quality item and it was a fun solve. (Posted on 23/10/2019)
Beautiful Puzzle, A Must for Your Collection Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
I have made my way through most of the more easily accessible "hard-rated" puzzles and was very eager to try this puzzle as it looked challenging and beautiful. I waited for a long time hoping there would be one that would go up for sale in the wild and super happy that Wil decided to make another run of this puzzle. It' high quality, high craftsmanship and very unique. This was fun to solve and something I'll enjoy looking on my desk.

I've come to realize that puzzle ratings are a little subjective and really just get you in the ballpark of level of difficulty to solve. Sometimes the hard puzzles might be quick to solve and sometimes they might take longer. If you're apprehensive about trying this one because of difficulty, don't worry about the difficulty rating and give it a go. (Posted on 21/10/2019)
Beautiful puzzle! Review by Lee
Price
Value
Quality
This was such a beautiful puzzle to solve (Posted on 17/10/2019)
Beautiful and elegant, but not what you would expect.. Review by Thanatos237
Price
Value
Quality
I have been waiting for this puzzle for some time, and after finally obtaining it..was a little anti-climatic to be honest.
I have 2 other Will puzzles at home, one being a lvl 8 which i found quite challenging, so had expected a lvl 10 to be twice as complicated, yet I figured it out fairly quickly (same evening it arrived even) I hadn’t looked up any teasers either, started fresh and got to the 'lotus' relatively quickly.

Still a beautiful puzzle, and the craftmanship is second to none, so while I recognize the price is reflective of this (though perhaps a bit inflated still) a little disappointing all in all. Would have expected at least twice the amount of steps for a lvl 10 puzzle, especially with all the hype this one has been getting all this time - either this is simpler than its made out to be (and needs to be re-rated) or I appear to be a puzzle wiz =P (Posted on 15/10/2019)
Ok Review by Edward
Quality
Price
Value
Ok let me try to be the bad guy here. Upon solving it, it feels kinda meh to be perfectly honest. I have no qualms about the price given its quality but I feel it does not quite deserve the x10 difficulty level, more like 5 tops. Or maybe I just don't quite understand, even after reading other website's take on the actual meaning of this puzzle. And no, I did not peek to solve. (Posted on 30/09/2019)
The Hardest Part Review by Gord
Price
Value
Quality
I think the most difficult part to this puzzle, is actually buying it!! I have been trying for almost a year now with no luck. The comments on the puzzle state that waiting list orders will be filled first. I have been looking for a waiting list, or any list with no luck. I've been a good boy this year Santa! Maybe? :)

[Reply Mr Puzzle 23/9/19] Email [email protected] and I'll add you to the list. Wil Strijbos is not a high volume producer. As I receive batches of puzzles from Wil I offer them to people in order of when they contacted me. Even if I have some after that and list them on the web page they usually sell out within a day or two. They are just so popular! (Posted on 20/09/2019)
aewsitjvs;orbikmdr;tynub Review by anonamos
Quality
Price
Value
it i always out of stock i haven't bought the product but i have used the product before it is a good quality product but it is always out of stock (Posted on 22/03/2019)
It's never in stock Review by Puzzle boi
Price
Value
Quality
I want it but it is never in stock. (Posted on 7/02/2019)
I love it but it is extremely expensive Review by JB
Price
Value
Quality
I really love the design and quality of this puzzle but it is extremely high in price... otherwise I would recommend this puzzle (Posted on 6/01/2019)
fun but expensive Review by laelae
Quality
Price
Value
its the funnest puzzle I've ever played cost is high (Posted on 29/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Website currency converter