Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Mr. Puzzle online store!


Advanced Search

More Views

Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

$190.91
Only 0 left

Availability: Out of stock

Value
Quality
Price
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great puzzle Review by Jim K
Value
Quality
Price
A lot of people have commented on the price. Based on the materials and quality of construction, I think it's a very fair price. I'm not sure (even producing in batches) that I'd be willing to do it myself for any less. The puzzle is not easy, but does allow you to make progress at a rate that doesn't cause frustration. One other comment made was "boring once solved" - I think this could be said of most discovery puzzles unless they require a lot of manipulation (which moves the solution away from skill and logic and closer to luck). A great addition overall to my collection. (Posted on 25/09/2018)
Lotus Challenge Review by Karlitos
Price
Value
Quality
Wil Strijbos’ puzzles are amazing. People complain about the cost but don’t realize the intellect and precision that goes into making a puzzle of this caliber and quality! You get what you pay for and this puzzle certainly proves that point! Thanks for another amazing puzzle Wil! I’ve become a big fan! (Posted on 24/09/2018)
Great Review by 2018 Clan YT
Value
Quality
Price
Great product I love this challenging puzzle (Posted on 19/09/2018)
Quality is very good and I love the produce.The Price really hurt me.I think it should be about $80. Review by Carter Nicks
Price
Value
Quality
Please reduce the cost (Posted on 15/09/2018)
Cool but pricy Review by Lob
Value
Quality
Price
As much as I love puzzles this one blew my mind. Although it is cool it is very expensive considering I didn’t have much money as a kid. (Posted on 13/09/2018)
too damn expensive Review by peckerhead
Quality
Price
Value
i liked the idea but mane that is too much money for a block of metal
(Posted on 17/08/2018)
Great Puzzle! Review by DJ
Price
Value
Quality
I currently own roughy over 30+ puzzles with a difficulty range from easy to very hard and price ranging from cheap to very expensive. I have to say that this one has to be in my top 3. The quality is great and the solution was well thought out. When you think you have it solved, you might want to do a reassessment. (Posted on 13/08/2018)
Too much $$$ Review by Lotus
Price
Value
Quality
I don’t really think it should be priced at $150 for US but it was definitely worth my time I enjoyed this puzzle and would recommend it to others (Posted on 12/08/2018)
Getting your hands on one is probably harder than solving it! Review by ED
Price
Value
Quality
Very difficult box. I enjoyed every level. Looking forward for the next challenge. (Posted on 3/08/2018)
Why Review by Guy
Price
Value
Quality
Why is this product worth $141 dollars this is not a complaint I a just wondering why it’s worth so much (Posted on 30/07/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lotus sequential discovery puzzle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Website currency converter