Home

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Mr. Puzzle online store!


Advanced Search
Next postage date Tuesday 28th January 2020 Australia Day National Holiday Monday 27th Full details

More Views

Cannonball brass take apart puzzle

$23.18
Only 203 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Simple and Fun! Review by The3rdBozon
Price
Value
Quality
Got this puzzle for a Xmas gift. It’s my first non-Hanayama puzzle (I started with Lv5 & Lv6 w/those) and this was a bit too easy for my liking. Really nice for my desk at work, and one I feel my coworkers could drop in, mess with for 10 mins, and solve. The first time was actually a little scary at times with it; I felt like I needed to use more force than subsequent solves will take, and it’s definitely one where solving it once will solve it forever. I have a few Hanayamas where I’m still afraid to re-solve (Trinity, Cylinder a bit) but this is pretty much a one-and-done. Fun! Thumbs up. Just easy and a little “fiddly” on the first solve. (Posted on 6/01/2020)
Solution Review by HopsScotch
Price
Value
Quality
Step 3: “Leverage” ??
It’s killing my thumb knuckle.
This puzzle is not for me.

[mr puzzle reply] I don't want to say too much and give the solution away. But if you try unscrewing in the wrong direction the puzzle will tighten up rather than undo. The trick is to know which direction. (Posted on 31/12/2019)
Absolutely loved it Review by Jase
Value
Quality
Price
I'm easy to please, but this puzzle was fantastic. Took me quite a bit longer than 10 minutes, but I'm not an experienced puzzler and I hadn't seen this particular mechanic before. Don't beat or bash or scratch the thing, I did a bit of that and it wasn't needed. Lots of fun, great a-ha moment. A nice one to share with friends too. (Posted on 2/11/2019)
Pretty Good Review by Finn
Price
Value
Quality
It was a really great puzzle and I felt super satisfied completing it, however, there was one flaw with it, a certain move was really difficult to do as it was tightened too far. But overall, great quality and looks fantastic. (Posted on 24/09/2019)
A must buy! Review by Usher
Quality
Price
Value
I believe some of these reviews to be inaccurate.
I have purchased 65 puzzles in the last 3-4 months.
The price of this puzzle is very inexpensive, I mean good night, how much cheaper can you get for a high quality all brass puzzle.
The quality is great.
This is not as easy as it looks, its a tricky solve, and a great looking piece for a collector. I highly recommend this puzzle for anyone.
Thank you Mr. Puzzle for carrying such unique puzzles. (Posted on 22/07/2019)
Unreal Review by Haydn
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome puzzle but possibly a bit costly for the difficulty but still worth the buy (Posted on 12/07/2019)
this is great Review by jojo
Price
Value
Quality
this was fun and easy the best two things in a puzzle (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Lovely little puzzle Review by Myke
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this puzzle. Didn't take long but I had a "blast" the whole way through. Definitely recommend this one. (Posted on 19/10/2018)
Very cool little puzzle Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality
Took about 10 minutes to figure out but it was clever and a lot of fun.
Well worth the buy! (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Very cool little puzzle Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality
Took about 10 minutes to figure out but it was clever and a lot of fun.
Well worth the buy! (Posted on 10/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cannonball brass take apart puzzle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Website currency converter