Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Mr. Puzzle online store!


Advanced Search
Happy Easter everyone! Next postage date Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Full details

More Views

First Cylinder take apart progressive move puzzle

$100.00
Only 191 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Usher
Quality
Price
Value
This puzzle was my second Wil Strijbos puzzle.
Excellent quality, very smart design, very fun, very satisfying puzzle.
Difficulty was medium. I believe this is hard enough that the majority of people would need 1-3 hours to solve.
I like that I can give this to friends and family and its not too hard for them to enjoy and solve themselves.
Price is reasonable, I am just happy to be able to get my hands on any Wil Strijbos puzzles.
Overall, I recommend you purchase any Wil Strijbos puzzle you can get, certainly this one. (Posted on 31/03/2019)
Everything I thought it would be and more Review by ghxost
Price
Value
Quality
This is my first Strijbos puzzle. It was a little hard to make the jump to this price braket but after seeing the reviews and unboxings I just had to get one of his puzzles for my collection.
This will not be my last...
High quality is an understatement and lets not get into the idea behind it.
Although this did not take me long to complete, actually took me longer to reset completely haha, I was truly amazed at the final moment of completion.

Unique work of art (Posted on 28/01/2019)
A Bit Too Simple Review by Neo
Value
Quality
Price
I had purchased Wil's Lotus puzzle a while back and absolutely had to try his other puzzles. Unfortunately, this puzzle was extremely simple to figure out in comparison. It took about 15 minutes to get it disassembled and reassembled, and was about on par in complexity with your average level 6 Hanayama. That said, the design was well thought out and the puzzle was fun for the short amount of time spent on it. At a lower price, I would say go for it. If you have any hesitations on the price, this one is probably not for you. (Posted on 15/01/2019)
A Bit Too Simple Review by Neo
Value
Quality
Price
I had purchased Wil's Lotus puzzle a while back and absolutely had to try his other puzzles. Unfortunately, this puzzle was extremely simple to figure out in comparison. It took about 15 minutes to get it disassembled and reassembled, and was about on par in complexity with your average level 6 Hanayama. That said, the design was well thought out and the puzzle was fun for the short amount of time spent on it. At a lower price, I would say go for it. If you have any hesitations on the price, this one is probably not for you. (Posted on 15/01/2019)
Elegant and Ingenious Review by JonnyP
Quality
Price
Value
This is the first puzzle of this kind and quality I have ever purchase or attempted and I loved it!
So clever and so simple, the cylinder puzzle took me 2 hours to get apart and back together.
Really satisfying, feels amazing to hold and looks great on my shelf - an exciting start to a no doubt growing collection. (Posted on 5/01/2019)
Love it Review by Agbelts
Price
Value
Quality
Great workout (Posted on 24/12/2018)
Very nice puzzle, well done, high quality Review by Yan
Price
Value
Quality
Very nice puzzle, solid and fun to play with.
(Posted on 23/12/2018)
Great! Review by Rob
Quality
Price
Value
A perfectly balanced difficult puzzle. Anybody can figure this out, there’s nothing here that you need help to work out for yourself (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Wonderful Puzzle Review by Mr. Dark
Price
Value
Quality
I will loved this puzzle. It is an elegant design with beautiful craftsmanship. This solution is very clever. It was a lot of fun to solve. (Posted on 7/08/2018)
Good Review by Jko
Price
Value
Quality
It is good the price is very high on amazon it is better and cheaper (Posted on 15/07/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: First Cylinder take apart progressive move puzzle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Website currency converter